Reviews

  • Facebook Reviews

    MSH Super Sharp Services
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Nicola Price
    Nicola Price
    2018-06-15T18:32:20+0000
    This fabulous guy got me out of a right pickle when BOTH my Mega Blast 2 blasters packed up at the SAME TIME (can you believe that!! Honestly... rotten luck and very stressful!). Due to his prompt repair service, business could resume within 24 hrs...Phew!! The price was reasonable too so I'm a very happy customer who would highly recommend. 🙂
    Nina Milne Icmg
    Nina Milne Icmg
    2018-05-26T13:31:36+0000
    Great service and super sharp scissors... would highly recommend, thanks Nina @ DogWorks
    Ewa Tinklin
    Ewa Tinklin
    2018-04-30T12:28:28+0000
    Great, quick, very efficient service � I went to this guy home and he sort out my scissors.
    Georgina Martin
    Georgina Martin
    2018-04-27T07:55:27+0000
    Fantastic service for our drying cabinet service. Quick turnaround and lovely guy, really helpful! Definitely use again! Thanks �
    Thomas Pattison
    Thomas Pattison
    2018-03-29T20:50:18+0000
    Excellent service. My scissors and blades cut better after sharpening here than the did when originally new! Thanks Martin.
    Jonny Hey
    Jonny Hey
    2018-03-21T10:05:36+0000
    Review from Two Jonnys Professional Dog Grooming in Sheffield: Martin came to our house yesterday and sharpened 10 clippers blades, 8 pairs of scissors and serviced two clippers. Very professional, friendly and helpful with lots of advice. Good value for money service, especially for a home visit. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
    Leah Rogers
    Leah Rogers
    2018-03-13T19:32:33+0000
    Been using Martyn for a while now. He does a great job everytime. Scissors and clipper blades like new again! Fantastic service and reasonable prices! Thanks again Martyn!!
    Laura Walters
    Laura Walters
    2018-03-11T22:29:46+0000
    Had 2 pair of scissors and two clippers serviced. Quick and fantastic service. Very helpful. Defiantly recommend!
    Garry Roberts
    Garry Roberts
    2018-02-19T22:45:21+0000
    Fantastic job done of sharpening our trimmer blades thank you. Fully recommended.
    Ash Haddow
    Ash Haddow
    2018-02-13T13:22:36+0000
    I’m a dog groomer and yesterday I dropped my ONLY pair of straight scissors on the floor ! Martin fixed them with an hours notice. Will definitely use this service again
    Yvette Brown
    Yvette Brown
    2018-02-11T08:46:48+0000
    Really happy with my scissors and clippers thanks Martyn! Very pleased to find someone reliable and friendly at last
    Vicky Naylor
    Vicky Naylor
    2018-02-09T22:07:30+0000
    Great job on sharpening my scissors � really happy with them. Many thanks �
    Jade George
    Jade George
    2018-02-02T17:12:37+0000
    Always does a great job at my dog grooming salon, happy friendly service by Martyn
    Kris Stevenson
    Kris Stevenson
    2018-01-30T19:38:59+0000
    Great quick service from Martin sharpening my cattle clipper blades. Can't ask for more!
    Debs Frazer
    Debs Frazer
    2018-01-26T14:31:37+0000
    Was very helpful and recommended that the sharpening I wanted doing would not work or be worth it so I did not waste money. Happy to recommend.
    Shaun Smith
    Shaun Smith
    2018-01-23T15:21:08+0000
    Always gets my scissors back as sharp as new! Great service! Great guy!
    Vivien Easom
    Vivien Easom
    2018-01-16T19:57:49+0000
    Brilliant service and super quick. Reshaped and sharpened my 9 year old's penknife blade: One very happy customer. Highly recommended
    Rebecca Harrison
    Rebecca Harrison
    2018-01-14T18:56:02+0000
    Great service . I only asked him yesterday how soon could he sharpen my hairdressing scissors, this morning he replied with a couple of times and by 5pm they were done and dusted. Thanks.
    Wendy Louise Land
    Wendy Louise Land
    2018-01-11T19:03:35+0000
    Wonderful service Martyn totally put me at ease regarding looking after my clipper blades...will recommend and definitely use again.
    Rebecca Lett
    Rebecca Lett
    2018-01-11T18:25:42+0000
    Excellent service and good advice that can save money. Well worth it
    Emma Wragg
    Emma Wragg
    2018-01-03T13:02:12+0000
    Great service, I had 7 clipper blades sharpened and serviced and 1 pair of scissors, sharpened. All was all ready in a few hours Fantastic service Friendly and reliable I’d recommend them and will definitely be using them again Thank you. �
    Beverley Searston
    Beverley Searston
    2017-12-04T18:42:01+0000
    Had my scissors sharpened today and ime so so pleased.i had a bad experience with some body be for I had them done here.i thought they were ruined.but there fantastic now and I would recommend to anybody I no.thankyou so much �
    Angela Denman
    Angela Denman
    2017-11-29T19:58:14+0000
    Thank you Martyn for a fantastic service again always reliable! I can highly recommend! �
    Gillian Reynolds
    Gillian Reynolds
    2017-11-22T18:49:04+0000
    Very quickly sharpened my five knives and a pair of scissors while I waited, after previously agreeing a time. Was thinking I needed to buy a new set but no need now�.
    Sally Jackson
    Sally Jackson
    2017-10-28T11:37:27+0000
    Gr at quick service from Martin. Highly recommended