Reviews

  • Facebook Reviews

    MSH Super Sharp Services
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Kate Tickner
    Kate Tickner
    2018-09-16T19:37:42+0000
    Brilliant service - sharpened 5 sets of clipper blades there and then so we didn’t have to go back for them. Helped quickly with questions previous to going over and blades are good as new. Best price around aswell
    Ian Bostock
    Ian Bostock
    2018-09-09T09:52:10+0000
    Outstanding service would certainly recommend these guys & will certainly use them again.
    Holly Wright
    Holly Wright
    2018-09-08T12:23:48+0000
    5* fab service Martyn was great gave me loads of advice about about scissors and blades as a new groomer i was very greatful. had some problem with a couple of blades and Martyn was there to sort the problem straight away.. Would definitely recommend MSH super sharp.
    Alison Skellett
    Alison Skellett
    2018-09-06T12:45:01+0000
    fab service. used Martin for some years now and is always a good service man. my blades last me a good couple of months after being sharpened by him.
    Jess Mills
    Jess Mills
    2018-08-24T09:16:51+0000
    Absolute gem! I had two set of clippers both needing lots of tlc before a competition and was in a major panic! He got them back to me in brilliant condition within 24hrs! Thank you! �
    Amy Richards
    Amy Richards
    2018-08-22T19:26:38+0000
    needed my blades ring asap. dropped them off before 8am and they was done 2hrs later (alongside 4 other sets). excellent turnover. used them this evening and perfect.
    Pete Daynes
    Pete Daynes
    2018-08-21T17:58:04+0000
    Many benefits from using MSH... Prompt response to any message / query. Easy delivery / collection facility. Fast turnaround. Reliable workmanship. Helpful advice. Great price. I have been using frequently over the last few years and highly recommend to others to use.
    Richard Parkinson
    Richard Parkinson
    2018-08-21T16:24:32+0000
    Great service once again all 3 of our groomers use MSH for sharpening and also repairs. I can not recommend highly enough Lindrick Kennels & Cattery Groomed to Pawfection
    Sharon Wells
    Sharon Wells
    2018-08-21T15:13:38+0000
    Very quick response . .Professional service. Super Sharpening . Martyn knows his stuff . Highly recommend . Friendly guy .
    Natalie Bains
    Natalie Bains
    2018-08-07T10:24:40+0000
    Brilliant, fast service. Highly recommend. Thank you for squeezing me in at short notice!
    Adam Lawson
    Adam Lawson
    2018-07-27T14:49:57+0000
    Mint set is cheers�
    Nicola Price
    Nicola Price
    2018-06-15T18:32:20+0000
    This fabulous guy got me out of a right pickle when BOTH my Mega Blast 2 blasters packed up at the SAME TIME (can you believe that!! Honestly... rotten luck and very stressful!). Due to his prompt repair service, business could resume within 24 hrs...Phew!! The price was reasonable too so I'm a very happy customer who would highly recommend. 🙂
    Nina Milne
    Nina Milne
    2018-05-26T13:31:36+0000
    Great service and super sharp scissors... would highly recommend, thanks Nina @ DogWorks
    Ewa Tinklin
    Ewa Tinklin
    2018-04-30T12:28:28+0000
    Great, quick, very efficient service � I went to this guy home and he sort out my scissors.
    Georgina Martin
    Georgina Martin
    2018-04-27T07:55:27+0000
    Fantastic service for our drying cabinet service. Quick turnaround and lovely guy, really helpful! Definitely use again! Thanks �
    Thomas Pattison
    Thomas Pattison
    2018-03-29T20:50:18+0000
    Excellent service. My scissors and blades cut better after sharpening here than the did when originally new! Thanks Martin.
    Jonny Hey
    Jonny Hey
    2018-03-21T10:05:36+0000
    Review from Two Jonnys Professional Dog Grooming in Sheffield: Martin came to our house yesterday and sharpened 10 clippers blades, 8 pairs of scissors and serviced two clippers. Very professional, friendly and helpful with lots of advice. Good value for money service, especially for a home visit. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
    Leah Rogers
    Leah Rogers
    2018-03-13T19:32:33+0000
    Been using Martyn for a while now. He does a great job everytime. Scissors and clipper blades like new again! Fantastic service and reasonable prices! Thanks again Martyn!!
    Laura Walters
    Laura Walters
    2018-03-11T22:29:46+0000
    Had 2 pair of scissors and two clippers serviced. Quick and fantastic service. Very helpful. Defiantly recommend!
    Garry Roberts
    Garry Roberts
    2018-02-19T22:45:21+0000
    Fantastic job done of sharpening our trimmer blades thank you. Fully recommended.
    Ash Haddow
    Ash Haddow
    2018-02-13T13:22:36+0000
    I’m a dog groomer and yesterday I dropped my ONLY pair of straight scissors on the floor ! Martin fixed them with an hours notice. Will definitely use this service again
    Vicky Naylor
    Vicky Naylor
    2018-02-09T22:07:30+0000
    Great job on sharpening my scissors � really happy with them. Many thanks �
    Jade George
    Jade George
    2018-02-02T17:12:37+0000
    Always does a great job at my dog grooming salon, happy friendly service by Martyn
    Kris Stevenson
    Kris Stevenson
    2018-01-30T19:38:59+0000
    Great quick service from Martin sharpening my cattle clipper blades. Can't ask for more!
    Debs Frazer
    Debs Frazer
    2018-01-26T14:31:37+0000
    Was very helpful and recommended that the sharpening I wanted doing would not work or be worth it so I did not waste money. Happy to recommend.